Wordless Wednesday-Skating

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-Skating

  1. I hope Kathy you found again your words 🙂 ! yes of course since you have just commented my new post .
    I tried Twitter but I am not used to tweet and I do not know if you received a tweet ora message I sent to you via Twitter . Could you tell me ?
    LOve ❤
    Michel

    Like

  2. I comment principally about what you write on the side (Fb 02). I do not remember exactly what it means about the groundhog. but I notice you would like 6 more weeks of winter. Is this to avoid the mud or to have a hope of no global warming ?
    Have a great week end , Kathy.
    Love ❤
    Michel

    Like

Leave a Reply

